“9th Dutch-Bangla Bank Golf Tournament 2019″ was held on 07-09 March 2019 at Shaheen Golf and Country Club Patenga, Chattogram. Chief Patron of SGCCP, Air Chief Marshal Masihuzzaman Serniabat, BBP, OSP, ndu, psc, Chief of Air Staff, Bangladesh Air Force was present in the occasion as Chief Guest and distributed the prizes amongst the Winners.

Chairman of Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited Mr. Sayem Ahmed also present there as Special Guest. President of SGCCP, Air Vice Marshal Muhammad Mafidur Rahman, BSP, BUP, ndu, afwc, psc, Air Officer Commanding BAF Base Zahurul Haque was also present in that occation. Member Secretary of SGCCP, Sqn Ldr Moshaddeak Hossain conducted the Ceremony.


A total of 237 Golfers including 38 Ladies 33 Junior Golfers participated in the tournament.


The Winners are:


Champion                             :           Sqn Ldr Shariful Islam (Retd)

Runner Up                             :           Captain Monjurul Hossain Khan

Best Gross                             :           Mr. Farid Uddin

2nd Runner Up                      :           Mr. Zahin Ahmed

2nd Best Gross                      :           Maj Md Mokaddes Hossain

Best Back Nine                      :           Mr. Mosharrof Hossain

Best Front Nine                     :           Mr. Mohammed Abutaleb Liton

Maximum Par                        :           Mr. Mahir Muntasir

Longest Drive                        :           Mr. Ishrarul Haque Khan

Nearest to Pin                        :           Mr. Obaidur Rahman Faruki

Closest to the Center Line    :           Lt Cdr Sharif Ahmed

Conventional on with Nearest to the Pin:           Arch Syed Mohd Kutub Uddin Sourav

09 Hole Winner                    :           Wg Cdr Md Abdul Hafiz Sarkar

09 Hole Runner Up               :           Maj Md Imdadul Islam (Retd)

Ladies Winner                      :           Mrs. Obaida Sayeed

Ladies Runner Up                 :           Mrs. Kaniz Fatema

Ladies Best Gross                 :           Mrs. Sohana Faisal

Ladies 2nd Runner Up          :           Mrs. Morsheda Ashraf

Junior Winner                        :           Master Tasin Sajjad

Junior Runner Up                  :           Master Masroor Mustaeen

High officials of Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited and senior officers from Bangladesh Army, Navy & Air Force were also present in that ceremony.

Hi, How Can We Help You?